Here For You

This isn’t our first rodeo. We’ve assembled an unparalleled team of experts in technology and fundraising to create Bloomerang. We’re obsessed with the way a shared vision can build a culture, and add meaning to people’s lives. We are servant-hearted, but strong. We are smart, but kind. We are experts in technology, but know how to talk about it like regular humans. We love what a great solution can do, but we love what people can do even more.


Susie Fugate
Susie FugateCustomer Support Specialist
Daniel Hattem
Daniel HattemSenior Customer Support Specialist
Brooke BrobstSupport Team Lead
William Tanner
William TannerSenior Customer Support Specialist
Jazmine Kempin
Jazmine KempinCustomer Support Specialist
Genisee Baird
Genisee BairdSupport Team Lead
Lynn HollidayCustomer Support Specialist
Scott MoranCustomer Support Specialist
Tim McCabeCustomer Support Specialist
Jenna RutherfordTraining Manager
Josh ClarkCustomer Support Specialist
John WilliamsDatabase Coach
Carl UnderwoodCustomer Support Specialist
Megan CollinsCustomer Support Specialist
Hannah WishartCustomer Support Specialist
Kiki DennisonCustomer Support Specialist
Adam WhitfordCustomer Support Specialist
Anita MendisCustomer Support Specialist
Alex GurtcheffCustomer Support Specialist
Diana CoxDatabase Consultant
Kyle TrittipoCustomer Support Specialist
Kirsten KlemanCustomer Support Specialist
Joey CruzCustomer Support Specialist
Evan JohnsonCustomer Support Specialist


RDavid Loughry
David LoughrySenior Software Engineer
Emmanuel Greene
Emmanuel GreeneSenior Software Engineer
Cody Lawson
Cody LawsonProduct Manager
John Hesch
John HeschSenior Software Engineer
Cody Claborn
Cody ClabornSoftware Engineer
Kristen Dmytryk
Kristen SalmonProduct Manager
Dominique Albergo
Dominique AlbergoQuality Assurance Manager
Quinn Keitel
Quinn KeitelSoftware Engineer in Test
Emma Venard
Emma VenardSenior Quality Assurance Analyst
Roxi Morris
Roxi MorrisMobile Product Manager
Kyle BurkholderSoftware Engineer

Heidi Atkinson

Heidi AtkinsonProduct Analyst

Vaughn Vargo-AlevrasSoftware Engineer in Test

Derek DuncanLead Mobile Engineer

Chelsea CoortsSenior Product Designer

Pete ScottCRM Engineering Manager
Diana Otero
Diana OteroProduct Engagement Manager
Darlene EvansSoftware Engineer
Jon ColemanTechnical Writer
Jessica Hartnagle
Jessica HartnagleVice President, Product Management
Justin HartmanJunior Mobile Engineer
Laura HitzeQuality Assurance Analyst
Patrick ObrasSenior UI Engineer
John LiuChief Technical Officer
Michelle JohnsonUX Designer
Richard LoveMobile Engineer


Michael Leaming
Michael LeamingSenior Implementation Engineer
Stacey Havlin
Stacey HavlinLead Implementation Engineer
Allison Bradshaw
Allison BradshawSenior Project Manager
Laura Solano
Laura SolanoData Migration Specialist
Erin Jeter
Erin JeterData Migration Specialist
Griffin Tennent Senior Implementation Engineer
Janise GrayConversion Project Manager
Nadia LeemanConversion Project Manager
Sara RasnickProject Manager Team Lead
Jake McWilliamsImplementation Engineer
Whitney TurientineSenior Project Manager
Matthew KopieImplementation Engineer
Carl ByersProject Manager Team Lead
Michelle MannweilerConversion Project Manager
Ryan HealeyData Migration Specialist
Alison SmithData Migration Specialist
Daniel MarshImplementation Engineer
Karen NguyenImplementation Engineer
Kathrine GangeriConversion Project Manager
Devi NeelakantanConversion Project Manager
Susan Lutterbach-NestorConversion Project Manager
Justin CurtisConversion Project Manager
Dee Dee FiteConversion Project Manager
Jamison MacKillopConversion Project Manager
Catherine CardwellConversion Project Manager
Sal PetrarcaData Migration Specialist
Hunter ClineData Migration Specialist
Michael RoweData Migration Specialist
Rachel MentkowConversion Project Manager
Chrissy WhiteConversion Project Manager
Derek LoweryConversion Project Manager


Andrew Cecil
Andrew CecilSenior Account Executive
Gabriel Harkov
Gabriel HarkovVP of Sales
Mitch Peterson
Mitch PetersonSenior Account Executive
James Goalder
James GoalderSenior Account Executive
Chris Painchaud
Chris PainchaudSenior Account Executive
Rodney Frederick
Rodney FrederickSenior Account Executive
Jacob Baker
Jacob BakerAccount Executive Sales Manager
Michael Amspaugh
Michael AmspaughSenior Account Executive
Hannah FarleySenior Account Executive
Bailey Dominguez Account Associate Sales Manager
David MartinSenior Account Executive
Brian KochheiserSenior Account Executive
Michael SinonAccount Executive
Jay Love
Jay Love, Co-FounderChief Relationship Officer
Blake KaldahlSenior Account Associate
Erin UnderwoodSenior Account Associate
Jess FullerAccount Executive
Seth DelaneyAccount Executive
Tyler NeelyAccount Executive
Tommy MorrisonAccount Associate
Kirsten LittleAccount Associate
John Scott FosterAccount Associate
Caitlin YoungAccount Associate
Nick WaskomAccount Associate
Robert ShulaAccount Associate
Lauren LaskiAccount Associate
Colin VeatchAccount Associate
Derek WellsAccount Associate
Sam Pullen Account Associate
Adam MillerAccount Associate


Kristen HayMarketing Manager
Matthew SmithSenior Account Coordinator
Olivia BanksSenior Account Coordinator
Beth AdamsSenior Account Coordinator
Natalie Clifford
Natalie CliffordCommunity Manager
Jennifer Holcomb
Jennifer HolcombProduct Marketing Specialist
Patrick RowleyWebsite Engagement Specialist
Jacob KorbEngagement Specialist
Nicholas GibbsEngagement Specialist
Steven Shattuck
Steven ShattuckChief Engagement Officer
Shannon GendreauEngagement Specialist
Tom SteinerAccount Coordinator
Chance SepedaAccount Coordinator
Britta McArthurAccount Coordinator
Olivia TracyEngagement Specialist
Brian TabbertDirector of Business Development
Megan AhlgrimEngagement Specialist

Customer Success

Chris CollinsDirector of Customer Success
Paula Coggeshall
Paula CoggeshallSenior Customer Success Manager
Brian Grissom
Brian GrissomSenior Customer Success Manager
Sarah CreightonCustomer Success Manager
Austin AcelSenior Customer Success Manager
Erin HarbertCustomer Success Manager
Caroline MooreCustomer Success Associate
Becca HornickOperations Enablement Manager
Lynette VossCustomer Success Advocate


Ross Hendrickson
Ross Hendrickson, Co-FounderChief Executive Officer
Kristin McCarty
Kristin McCartyOffice Administration
Aaron Grady
Aaron GradyHuman Resources & IT
Alice Baun
Alice BaunAccounting
Joy PfingstonCustomer Billing Representative
Steve IsomChief Financial Officer
Julie McCorkleVice President, Human Resources
Brandi EggersBilling Specialist
Andy HowellChief Operating Officer
Seth StewardDirector of IT
Josie NealPeople Operations Manager
Alex AbbottTalent Acquisition Manager
Christopher BraunDesktop Support Engineer
Brooke SmithManager of Office Operations

Board Members

Jay Love
Jay LoveCo-Founder, Bloomerang
Kishshana Palmer, CFRE
Kishshana Palmer, CFRECEO, Kishshana & Co.
Larry Contrella
Larry ContrellaPrincipal, JMI Equity
Natalye Paquin
Natalye PaquinPresident/CEO, Points of Light Foundation
David Greenberg
David GreenbergGeneral Partner, JMI Equity
Pamela Perry
Pamela Perry, CFRECEO, HR Equity
Vinny Prajka
Vinny PrajkaPartner, JMI Equity
Ross Hendrickson
Ross HendricksonChief Executive Officer, Bloomerang